Top

Help! I've accidentally deleted an operator—what do I do?

Follow

If you have accidentally deleted an Operator there's no need to fret! This can easily be reversed by undeleting your Operator:

Go to Admin > Operators > Show Deleted:

Screen_Shot_2020-10-14_at_1.39.09_pm.png

A list of all deleted operators will appear. Select Undelete next to the deleted operator:

Screen_Shot_2020-10-14_at_1.37.54_pm.png

Note: If you have multiple deleted operators with the same name, make sure you are undeleting the correct operator. Appointments will not appear back on the Appointments Page until the correct Operator has been undeleted.

Note For Dome Users: If you are a location account within the Dome, you will not have the option to un-delete an operator. You will need to login directly through the Dome (or ask a Dome administrator) and follow the above process. Also ensure the operator is being shared down into the appropriate location.

If you ever have any questions, please send them to us via the Submit a Request option in your Help & Support page—we're here to help.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk