Top

Bulk Price Change—Client's Appointment is Displaying the Old Price

Follow

Sometimes after you've completed a Bulk Price Change, a client's appointment may still be displaying the old price (and therefore a discount at sale).

If this happens, no problem! Follow these steps to resolve the issue:

Editing the service or product at 'POS' to reflect the price change as you go

When you're ready to finish the sale:

1) Add the client to sale.

2) Click on the service(s) that are applying the discount.

3) In the right-side panel, de-select the original service from the 'Service' drop down.

De-select.png

4) Re-select the original service from the 'Service' drop down.

Re-select.png

5) Click 'Save' to resolve the issue.

Save.png

All done! The service will no longer have the discount applied.

If you have any questions, please send them to us via the Submit a Request option in your Help & Support page. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk