My future appointment prices didn't update - Bulk Price Change

Follow

Sometimes after you've completed a Bulk Price Change, a client's appointment may still be displaying the old price (and therefore a discount at sale).

If this happens, don't worry, you can wipe the sweat off your brow and calmly proceed by

1) Editing the service or product at 'POS' to reflect the price change as you go

When you're ready to finish the sale:

1i) Add the client to sale

1ii) Click on the service(s) applying the discount

1iii) In the right-side panel de-select the original service from the 'Service' drop down

De-select.png

1iv) Re-select the original service from the 'Service' drop down

Re-select.png

1v) Click 'Save' to resolve the issue

Save.png

The service will no longer have the discount applied.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk