When you add a note to a client's appointment, it becomes a part of the client's visit history. The notes are saved on the appointments, and they can be looked up at any time.
To add a note to a client's appointment, tap the client's name on their appointment.
Tap the Comments option.
Enter the appointment note in the Visit Comments field, then tap Update.
All done. The comment will be added to the appointment.
You'll see the note saved to the appointment details, and it will also be added to History.